« Grayson | Main | South First Street »

June 20, 2010

Comments

jordan 3

He who would do well to another must do it in minute particulars; general good is the plea of the scoundrel, hypocrite and flatterer. What do you think?

shawn

GREAT family pics! Love them all : )

Christy

Wow Viv, These are outstanding! The family is soo cute! Kida weird to see a shoot from the litle town I grew up in, I need to go visit soon!

michelle

this is your best shoot yet!! fabulous and beautiful family!!!

Lou

Gorgeous family and such awesome photos!

Amber

SO love these !!! It makes me ready to take more pictures !

Andi Saenz

The one toward the middle of the page with the whole family looks like it could be in a Ralph Lauren catalog. Wonderful job, Viv!

Abbey

So I'm a little partial, but I love the pictures and of course the family. Finn's expressions are hilarious, Ms. Audrie looks so grown up, Vanessa is gorgeous and I think Jonathan would be okay if his cousin called him dapper. You did an awesome job, Viv!

Emily

LOVE THEM ALL!

Ktistina

These are fabulous! What a beautiful family. I love the location. I really like the last one with the grainy texture. So nice!

Crystal

What an awesome location! Love that little girls freckles & the little boys expressions are too cute!

nessa dee

Oh, and you captured Finn's peronality perfectly! Love LOVE LOVE them!

nessa dee

I love them! They are awesome!! Thanks so much, Viv!

Tiff

Oh Viv, these are over the top awesome! I am in LOVE with the feel, the colors, the whole vibe is PERFECT!

carrie

Oh my! This looks like such a fun shoot! The pictures are awesome. These are definitely some of my favorites you've done!

Katy

Awe Viv, the pictures are beautiful! I am so tickled that you linked to Leslie's Wikipedia page. We had the perfect Austin day!

Carli

go Vanessa - looking fierce on that flowered couch!

Sarah Humphries Smith

Gorgeous family!! Jonathan's son looks like he's a little pistol...I wonder where he gets it! Great job, Viv!

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

What you need to know

At Home




Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006
join our mailing list
* indicates required